Rumer Willis Celebrates 6 Months Sober – By Flashing the One Eye Sign?

The easiest way to become famous these days is to have famous parents. Take Rumer Willis, for example, daughter of Bruce Willis and Demi Moore.  Recently, the star celebrated six months of sobriety on Instagram by flashing the one eye sign so common among celebrities.

Of her sobriety, she says, “I will be the first one to say I’m not perfect and I mess up sometimes and every once in a while I get it right but I wanted to share this because I am really proud of myself.”

She goes on to say, “Yesterday I celebrated 6 Months of Sobriety. It’s not something I planned on but after the long journey of getting here I can honestly say I have never been more proud of myself in my entire life.”

The celebrity also thanks her Instagram followers for “love and support,” and said, “remember to be gentle with yourself.”

While Rumer Willis should certainly be proud of herself for this achievement, I can’t help but notice she’s engaging in the same symbology of the occult elite, especially when you consider what she said in an interview according to MSN.

“I have been very, very blessed with not having stage parents,” she revealed. She added that Moore always encouraged her to “just to really be yourself; to always remember that when you’re in front of an audience, or anywhere, if you’re in the public eye, you have to represent yourself in a way that is what you would want to present to the world.”

Is flashing the one eye sign being yourself?  Is this how Rumer wants the world to see her?  Let’s ask a few other celebrities who also flashed the one eye sign recently.

Ed Sheeran doing the one eye sign for Clash Magazine.

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 11.20.34 AM

Camila Cabello

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 11.23.18 AM

Madonna

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 11.25.43 AM

Bizarre Magazine

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 11.28.20 AM

Sources:

https://www.msn.com/en-us/music/celebrity/rumer-willis-celebrates-6-months-of-sobriety-i-have-never-been-more-proud-of-myself/ar-BBDG0Pe

https://vigilantcitizen.com/pics-of-the-month/symbolic-pics-month-0517/

Leave a Reply

